

Board of Directors

Name of Director	Details of Director
Mr. Kirit Vishanji Gala	Chairman- Managing Director
Mr. Balkishan Shyamsunder Jalan	Whole Time Director (Executive)
Mr. Satish Dayaldas Kotwani	Whole Time Director (Marketing)
Mr. Rajendra Vallabhaji Gogri	Director
Mr. Snehal Bhupendra Shah	Independent Director
Mrs. Neha Rajen Gada	Independent Director- Woman Director
Mrs. Varsha Rajaram Galvankar	Independent Director- Woman Director
Mr. Sudhir Tokarshi Gosar	Independent Director

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Commit tee	Members	Details
Audit Committee	Mr. Snehal Bhupendra Shah	Chairman
	Mrs. Neha Rajen Gada	Member
	Mr. Balkishan Shyamsunder Jalan	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Varsha Rajaram Galvankar	Chairperson
	Mr. Snehal Bhupendra Shah	Member
	Mr. Sudhir Gosar	Member
	Mr. Kirit Vishanji Gala	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Kirit Vishanji Gala	Chairman
	Mr. Satish Kotwani	Member
	Mrs. Varsha Rajaram Galvankar	Member
	Mr. Daiandra Vallabbaii Cagri	Chairman
Stakeholders	Mr. Rajendra Vallabhaji Gogri	Chairman
Relationship Committee	Mr. Balkishan Shyamsunder Jalan	Member
	Mrs. Neha Rajen Gada	Member
	,	
Executive Committee (w.e.f November 14, 2024)	Mr. Kirit Vishanji Gala	Member
	Mr. Balkishan Shyamsunder Jalan	Member
	Mr. Satish Kotwani	Member